+41 79 406 47 45
Sie sind hier: Schützenveteranen BO Hinwil » Vorstand

Vorstand

Vorstandsmitglieder

Ehrenpräsident
Ribak Fritz

Schlottenbüelstrasse 37
8625 Gossau

fritz.ribak@bluewin.ch

044 935 36 42

Präsident
von Rotz
Sepp

Binzhaldenstrasse 28
8636 Wald

josef_vonrotz@bluewin.ch

055 266 10 66
079 406 47 45

SM 300m und Beisitzer
Schuhmacher Karl

Bahnhofstrasse 256
8623 Wetzikon

karl.schuhmacher@bluewin.ch

044 932 57 83

Aktuar
Gremper Rolf

Im Gässli 4
8405 Winterthur

rolf.gremper@bluewin.ch

052 232 98 78

Kassier
Ehrenmann Heinz

Etstel 3
8607 Aathal-Seegräben

heinz.ehrenmann@bluewin.ch

044 932 13 74

SM 50/25 m und Beisitzer
Bruno Bleuler

Oberwolfhauserstrasse 19
8633 Wolfhausen

bruno@bleuler.me

079 678 56 72

Fähnrich
Grob Max

Finsternau 3
8496 Steg

max-grob@bluewin.ch

079 429 20 21